Partner

You are my words when I can’t speak. My peace when war threatens to consume me. My strength when I feel like giving up. You give me hope when my world bombards me with despair. You give shape to the dreams of my heart and I honor and respect you. There is nothing I know more concretely than this; you are my true and equal partner. 

 

About Rebecca

I am a Mother of three girls, a woman after God's heart, a special education teacher and a knit a holic. I have the best friends a woman can ask for, an addiction to worship music and a daughter with Epilepsy. I am beyond blessed in all situations I am in, will be in or have been in. God is good.
This entry was posted in The Christian life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

