Who am I?

I have been blogging for over two years now, but as we begin a new year I thought it might be a good idea to reintroduce myself and my purpose for this blog of mine.

The point of my blog is to give others hope, encouragement and a sense of normalcy through crazy life experiences that feel far from normal in the thick of them.

I write about divorce, domestic violence, single parenting, dating, teaching students with special needs, Gods transformational power and the Christian community that I think is necessary to do all of these things well; among other things that come up in my life.

I like to write and felt that my words might encourage others to keep fighting the good fight.

So thanks for reading and may God bless 2016 for you.

About Rebecca

I am a Mother of three girls, a woman after God's heart, a special education teacher and a knit a holic. I have the best friends a woman can ask for, an addiction to worship music and a daughter with Epilepsy. I am beyond blessed in all situations I am in, will be in or have been in. God is good.
This entry was posted in Community, Education, Family, Justice, Relationship, Special education teacher, Teacher, The Christian life, writer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

